Lady Sophia's Lover - Bow Street Runners - Lisa Kleypas - Books - Little, Brown Book Group - 9780749958565 - May 2, 2013
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Lady Sophia's Lover - Bow Street Runners

Lisa Kleypas

Price
$ 12.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 31 - Aug 9
Add to your iMusic wish list

Lady Sophia's Lover - Bow Street Runners

The second novel in the sensational Bow Street series from New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.


368 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released May 2, 2013
ISBN13 9780749958565
Publishers Little, Brown Book Group
Pages 368
Dimensions 177 × 109 × 23 mm   ·   222 g

Show all

More by Lisa Kleypas

Others have also bought