The Horns of the Buffalo - John Wilcox - Books - Headline Publishing Group - 9780755309832 - September 6, 2004
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Horns of the Buffalo

John Wilcox

Price
$ 12.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 26 - Aug 6
Add to your iMusic wish list

The Horns of the Buffalo

The first novel in an acclaimed series of wartime adventures in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and C. S. Forester


416 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released September 6, 2004
ISBN13 9780755309832
Publishers Headline Publishing Group
Pages 416
Dimensions 112 × 175 × 28 mm   ·   226 g

Show all

More by John Wilcox