The Complete Wandering Ghosts - F. Marion Crawford - Bøger - Wildside Press - 9781592240395 - October 30, 2002

The Complete Wandering Ghosts

F. Marion Crawford

$ 18.49
Expected delivery Apr 17 - 28

The Complete Wandering Ghosts

For the first time, complete as the author intended them, here are all eight of F. Marion Crawford's supernatural pieces, including the rare story 'The King's Messenger,' as well as such classics as 'The Upper Berth' (considered by many to be the finest ghost story ever written) and many more. Also features a new introduction written especially for this volume by horror scholar Lee Weinstein.

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released October 30, 2002
ISBN13 9781592240395
Publishers Wildside Press
Pages 150
Dimensions 267 g
Language English  

Show all

More by F. Marion Crawford

Andre har også købt