Mississippi Moan - Bruce Katz - Musik - SIX DEGREES - 0092592104723 - October 7, 1997

Mississippi Moan

Bruce Katz

$ 23.49
Expected delivery Apr 14 - 21

Mississippi Moan

Mississippi Moan is an album by Bruce -Band- Katz, released in 2011. Mississippi Moan includes a.o. the following tracks: "Hep-Ology", "Hanging On The Cross", "The Prowler", "I'm Gonna Love You" and more. The album is a blues CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released October 7, 1997
EAN/UPC 0092592104723
Label SIX DEGREES AQ1047.2
Genre Blues
Dimensions 90 g

Show all

More by Bruce Katz

Andre har også købt