A Hundred Million Suns - Snow Patrol - Music - POLYDOR - 0602567954286 - January 18, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

A Hundred Million Suns 180 gram edition

Snow Patrol

$ 20.49
Expected delivery Oct 13 - 24

Also available as:

A Hundred Million Suns 180 gram edition

Double vinyl LP pressing. A Hundred Million Suns is the fifth album by Northern Irish alternative rock band Snow Patrol. The album was written by Snow Patrol and was produced by longtime producer Jacknife Lee, who has previously produced albums for Bloc Party, R.E.M., and U2. The songs were recorded through the summer of 2008 in Hansa Studios in Berlin and Grouse Lodge Studios in Ireland. The album was released in Ireland on 24 October 2008, on 25 October in Australia, on 27 October in the United Kingdom and the rest of Europe and in the US on 28 October.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl) × 2
Released January 18, 2019
EAN/UPC 0602567954286
Label POLYDOR 060256795428
Genre Pop
Dimensions 598 g

Show all

More by Snow Patrol

Others have also bought

See all of Snow Patrol ( e.g. CD , LP , 12" , SCD and DVD/CD )