Doolittle - Pixies - Musik - 4AD - 0652637090529 - February 2, 1998

Doolittle Remastered edition


Doolittle Remastered edition

Doolittle is an album by Pixies, released in 1998. Doolittle includes a.o. the following tracks: "Debaser", "Wave Of Mutilation", "Crackty Jones", "La La Love You" and more. The album is a alternative CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released February 2, 1998
EAN/UPC 0652637090529
Label 4AD GAD905CD
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 124 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Pixies

Andre har også købt

More from this series