The Collection - Walker Brothers - Music - Spectrum - 0731455020021 - December 21, 2007
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Collection

Walker Brothers

Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

The Collection

Import only compilation features tracks from both the Walker Brothers and Scott and John Walker's solo output. 18 tracks total,including the top 20 'The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore','Joanna', 'Stand By Me', 'Lights Of Cincinnati' and '(Baby) You Don't HaveTo Tell Me'. Universal.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released December 21, 2007
EAN/UPC 0731455020021
Label Spectrum POLK550200.2
Genre Pop
Dimensions 85 g

Show all

More by Walker Brothers

Others have also bought

See all of Walker Brothers ( e.g. CD and LP )