Sermons Of The Sinner - Kks Priest - Music - EX1 RECORDS - 0750238773220 - October 1, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Sermons Of The Sinner

Kks Priest

$ 13.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Dec 21 - 29
Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Sermons Of The Sinner

KK's PRIEST, the band comprised of renowned former Judas Priest guitarist, KK Downing and former vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens.

SERMONS OF THE SINNER is an incredible collection of future metal classics, sure to be one of the stand-out metal releases of 2021. K. K Downing's genre-defining guitar style helped establish Judas Priest's iconic sound and helped propelled them to one of the top Heavy Metal bands of all-time.

With Downing on guitar, KK's PRIEST also features ex-Judas Priest member Tim "Ripper" Owens on vocals, who fronted the band for eight years and recorded two studio albums, Jugulator, featuring the GRAMMY® nominated track "Bullet Train," and Demolition, plus two live albums. They are joined by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A. J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released October 1, 2021
EAN/UPC 0750238773220
Label EX1 RECORDS EX1R210172
Genre Metal     Heavy Metal
Dimensions 108 g

Show all

More offers: CD'er til 119,95 DKK

Show all

More offers: CD'er til 119,95

Show all

More offers: Metal & Hard Rock on CD

See all of Kks Priest ( e.g. LP and CD )