Tuck In With... - Natural Yogurt Band - Musik - NOW AGAIN - 0759457507821 - April 28, 2011

Tuck In With...

Natural Yogurt Band

$ 14.49
Expected to be ready for shipping Oct 6 - 10

Our customers say:

Tuck In With...

Tuck In With... is an album by Natural Yogurt Band, released in 2011. Tuck In With... includes a.o. the following tracks: "Weak Without Wine", "Eastern Promise", "Forever Drowning", "Pot Head" and more. The album is a funk CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released April 28, 2011
EAN/UPC 0759457507821
Label NOW AGAIN NAG5078.2
Genre Soul / R&B     Soul     Funk
Dimensions 85 g