Floodland - Sisters Of Mercy - Music - MFSL - 0821797100212 - October 10, 2013
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Floodland Limited edition

Sisters Of Mercy

Normal price
$ 41.99
$ 36.49
You save
Expected delivery Oct 12 - 20

Also available as:

Floodland Mobile Fidelity Limited edition

Floodland is an album by Sisters Of Mercy, released in 2013. Floodland includes a.o. the following tracks: "Dominion/Mother Russia", "Flood I", "Lucretia My Reflection", "1959" and more. The album is a Limited Editionrock LP.


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released October 10, 2013
EAN/UPC 0821797100212
Label MFSL MOFI1-021
Genre Rock
Dimensions 288 g

Show all

More by Sisters Of Mercy

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Audiophile Vinyl

Show all

More offers: Vinyl Deals

Show all

More offers: Vinyl price drops | Save up to 30 %