Hunky Dory - David Bowie - Music - ROCK - 0825646283439 - September 24, 2015
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Hunky Dory Remastered edition

David Bowie

Hunky Dory Remastered edition

Hunky Dory is an album by David Bowie, released in 2015. Hunky Dory includes a.o. the following tracks: "Changes", "Eight Line Poem", "Song For Bob Dylan", "Queen B***h" and more. The album is a pop CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released September 24, 2015
Original release date 1971
EAN/UPC 0825646283439
Label ROCK 825646283439
Genre Pop
Dimensions 10 × 125 × 145 mm   ·   90 g

Show all

More by David Bowie

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: David Bowie albums

See all of David Bowie ( e.g. T-shirt , CD , LP , CLOTHES and DVD )