Dream - Orb - Musik - LIQUID SOUND DESIGN - 5024545993011 - March 10, 2023




The Dream was a return to form and leans towards the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic.

Dr. Alex Paterson reunites with Martin Youth Glover and is also joined by Tim Bran of Dreadzone.

Listeners are treated to the magical guitar flair from none other than Steve Hillage (Gong, System 7) as he joins in on several of the albums tracks.

The Dream is the eighth studio album by The Orb released in 2007 on Liquid Sound Design Records and is the only Orb album yet to be released on vinyl.

Pressed on gorgeous transparent green double vinyl and digitally remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan), this album will be a special one for aficionados, collectors, and connoisseurs across the globe!

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl) × 2
Released March 10, 2023
EAN/UPC 5024545993011
Genre Indie
Dimensions 450 g

Show all

More by Orb

Andre har også købt

Show all

More offers: The Orb - The Dream