Danger Money - UK - Music - TALKING ELEPHANT - 5028479041626 - February 1, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Danger Money


Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Danger Money

. Danger Money is the second and final studio album by the progressive rock supergroup U. K., featuring John Wetton , Eddie Jobson and Terry Bozzio. It was originally released by E. G. Records in 1979. "The Only Thing She Needs", "Caesar's Palace Blues" and "Carrying No Cross" had been performed on tour throughout 1978 (and an early version of "Carrying No Cross" included what became the intro to the title track by the band's original line-up with Bill Bruford and Allan Holdsworth.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released February 1, 2019
Original release date 1979
EAN/UPC 5028479041626
Genre Rock     Progressive Rock
Dimensions 49 g

Show all

More by UK

Others have also bought

See all of UK ( e.g. Book , CD , MDVD , SCD and Hardcover Book )