Suicida / Apocalipse - O'seis - Music - MR.BONGO - 7119691252919 - May 18, 2018
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Suicida / Apocalipse


$ 13.49
Expected delivery Oct 9 - 18

Suicida / Apocalipse

'O'Seis' are the core members of the mighty and legendary 'Os Mutantes' - namely Rita Lee and brothers Arnaldo and Sérgio Baptista, accompanied here by Raphael Vilardi, Maria 'Mogguy' Malheiros and Luiz Pastura.

The record features anthemic, heavyweight, psychedelic rock on 'Suicida' b/w deeper, tripped-out MPB-folk on 'Apocalipse'. Both tracks were written by Rita Lee, assisted by Tobe and Vilardi respectively.

Media Music     VINYL     7"   (7" VINYL)
Released May 18, 2018
EAN/UPC 7119691252919
Label MR.BONGO MRB7136
Genre Brazil
Dimensions 100 g   (Weight (estimated))

Others have also bought

See all of O'seis ( e.g. 7" )