Clover Cottage - Love Heart Lane - Christie Barlow - Books - HarperCollins Publishers - 9780008362706 - May 28, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Clover Cottage - Love Heart Lane

Christie Barlow

Price
$ 11.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 15 - 26
Add to your iMusic wish list

Clover Cottage - Love Heart Lane

A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Milly Johnson! Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter what.


352 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released Storbritannien, May 28, 2020
ISBN13 9780008362706
Publishers HarperCollins Publishers
Pages 352
Dimensions 197 × 130 × 25 mm   ·   244 g

Show all

More by Christie Barlow