It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me - Ariel Leve - Books - HarperCollins - 9780061864599 - April 13, 2010
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me Reprint edition

Ariel Leve

Price
$ 18.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 21 - Jul 5
Add to your iMusic wish list

It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me Reprint edition

?Ariel Leve is the love child of David Sedaris and Fran Leibowitz. An original and funny voice?. Insightful and sharp.?
? Joan Rivers

?Ariel Leve is brilliant and funny and the only other person I know without an oven. Buy this book and keep it close.?
? Bill Nighy

?Funny, smart, delightfully cranky?(AJ Jacobs) Ariel Leve?s Sunday Times Magazine (London) column ?Cassandra? moves to book form. It Could Be Worse, You Could Be Me offers a humorously bleak perspective on life?s potential to turn out badly? and Ariel?s innate ability to put the black cloud into the silver lining. This is a book for schadenfreude aficionados; for readers who identify with Cassandra?s slogan, ?worrying is my yoga?; and for fans of Seinfeld, Ugly Betty, Sex & the City, Curb Your Enthusiasm, David Sedaris, Woody Allen, and New Yorker cartoons.


304 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released April 13, 2010
ISBN13 9780061864599
Publishers HarperCollins
Pages 304
Dimensions 135 × 203 × 19 mm   ·   263 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Ariel Leve

Others have also bought