Erak's Ransom: Book 7 (Ranger's Apprentice) - John Flanagan - Books - Puffin - 9780142415252 - September 6, 2011
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Erak's Ransom: Book 7 (Ranger's Apprentice)

John Flanagan

Price
$ 15.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 29 - Apr 12
Add to your iMusic wish list

Erak's Ransom: Book 7 (Ranger's Apprentice)

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U. S. alone!

In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.

"Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times." - Booklist

Perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien?s Lord of the Rings, T. H. White?s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini?s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin?s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released September 6, 2011
ISBN13 9780142415252
Publishers Puffin
Pages 416
Dimensions 127 × 196 × 28 mm   ·   294 g
Language English  

Show all

More by John Flanagan

Others have also bought