Beach Read - Emily Henry - Books - Penguin Books Ltd - 9780241989524 - August 20, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Beach Read

Emily Henry

Price
$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 3 - 14
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Beach Read

Booktok sensation and New York Times bestseller 2020! Two writers, one holiday. A romcom waiting to happen ... January is a hopeless romantic who narrates her life like she's the lead in a blockbuster movie. Gus is a serious literary type who thinks true love is a fairy-tale. But January and Gus have more in common than you'd think: They're both broke. They've got crippling writer's block. And they need to write bestsellers before summer ends. The result? A bet to swap genres and see who gets published first. The risk? In telling each other's stories, their worlds might be changed entirely ... Set over one sizzling summer, Beach Read is a witty love story that will make you laugh a lot, cry a little and fall head over heels. For fans of The Flat Share, The Love Hypothesis and If I Never Met You.


368 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released August 20, 2020
ISBN13 9780241989524
Publishers Penguin Books Ltd
Genre Fiction
Pages 368
Dimensions 197 × 129 × 30 mm   ·   258 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Emily Henry

Others have also bought