For the Wolf: The New York Times Bestseller - The Wilderwood Books - Hannah Whitten - Books - Little, Brown Book Group - 9780356516363 - June 3, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

For the Wolf: The New York Times Bestseller - The Wilderwood Books

Hannah Whitten

Price
$ 13.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 26 - Aug 6
Add to your iMusic wish list

For the Wolf: The New York Times Bestseller - The Wilderwood Books

For fans of Spinning Silver and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a dark, sweeping debut fantasy about a young woman who, to save her kingdom, must be sacrificed to the legendary Wolf of the Wood. But not all legends are true and the Wolf isn't the only danger lurking in the Wilderwood.


448 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released June 3, 2021
ISBN13 9780356516363
Publishers Little, Brown Book Group
Pages 464
Dimensions 198 × 126 × 33 mm   ·   320 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Hannah Whitten