I Love Lucy - TV Milestones Series - Lori Landay - Books - Wayne State University Press - 9780814332610 - April 15, 2010
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

I Love Lucy - TV Milestones Series

Lori Landay

$ 31.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 21 - Jul 5
Add to your iMusic wish list

I Love Lucy - TV Milestones Series

I Love Lucy is one of the best loved sitcoms in the history of American television. ""I Love Lucy"" aired for six seasons between 1951 and 1957 as a top-rated weekly sitcom, and its characters appeared in thirteen hour-long specials between 1958 and 1960. This title presents an analysis of ""I Love Lucy"".

128 pages, 13 illustrations

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released April 15, 2010
ISBN13 9780814332610
Publishers Wayne State University Press
Pages 128
Dimensions 127 × 177 × 11 mm   ·   136 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Lori Landay