Island Reich: The atmospheric WWII thriller perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Robert Harris - Jack Grimwood - Books - Penguin Books Ltd - 9781405936705 - October 28, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Island Reich: The atmospheric WWII thriller perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Robert Harris

Jack Grimwood

Price
$ 11.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 28 - Jul 9
Add to your iMusic wish list

Island Reich: The atmospheric WWII thriller perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Robert Harris

The fate of Britain rests on one unlikely spy in this rich, atmospheric WWII thriller, from the award-winning author of Moskva and Nightfall Berlin


400 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released October 28, 2021
ISBN13 9781405936705
Publishers Penguin Books Ltd
Pages 544
Dimensions 128 × 197 × 35 mm   ·   378 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Jack Grimwood

Others have also bought