To Kill a Kingdom: TikTok made me buy it! The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas - Alexandra Christo - Books - Hot Key Books - 9781471407390 - March 6, 2018
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

To Kill a Kingdom: TikTok made me buy it! The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

Alexandra Christo

Price
$ 10.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 28 - Jul 9
Add to your iMusic wish list

To Kill a Kingdom: TikTok made me buy it! The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

Dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Sarah J Maas - about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her.


368 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released March 6, 2018
ISBN13 9781471407390
Publishers Hot Key Books
Genre Science Fiction & Fantasy
Pages 384
Dimensions 131 × 197 × 22 mm   ·   286 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Alexandra Christo

Others have also bought