The Lost Plot - The Invisible Library series - Genevieve Cogman - Books - Pan Macmillan - 9781509830701 - December 14, 2017
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Lost Plot - The Invisible Library series

Genevieve Cogman

Price
$ 12.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 31 - Jun 11
Add to your iMusic wish list

The Lost Plot - The Invisible Library series

A sparkling novel featuring librarian spies, stolen books and top-secret missions to alternate realities . . . perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Jasper Fforde or Doctor Who.


352 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released December 14, 2017
ISBN13 9781509830701
Publishers Pan Macmillan
Pages 352
Dimensions 197 × 131 × 22 mm   ·   256 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Genevieve Cogman

Others have also bought