House of Earth and Blood: Enter the SENSATIONAL Crescent City series with this PAGE-TURNING bestseller - Crescent City - Sarah J. Maas - Books - Bloomsbury Publishing PLC - 9781526663559 - April 27, 2023
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

House of Earth and Blood: Enter the SENSATIONAL Crescent City series with this PAGE-TURNING bestseller - Crescent City

Sarah J. Maas

Price
$ 12.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 8 - 19
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

House of Earth and Blood: Enter the SENSATIONAL Crescent City series with this PAGE-TURNING bestseller - Crescent City

Winner of the Goodreads Choice Best Fantasy 2020, House of Earth and Blood is the first book in the epic CRESCENT CITY series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas! Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge. Half-Fae, half-human Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as Crescent City - has to offer. But then a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, and brings Bryce's world crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city's most notorious nightclubs - but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can't forget any longer. As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery, and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents, and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir ...


912 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released Storbritannien, April 27, 2023
ISBN13 9781526663559
Publishers Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Genre Science Fiction & Fantasy
Pages 912
Dimensions 198 × 131 × 54 mm   ·   560 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Sarah J. Maas

Others have also bought