The Naturals: The Naturals: Book 1 Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from the author of The Inheritance Games - The Naturals - Jennifer Lynn Barnes - Books - Hachette Children's Group - 9781786542212 - August 17, 2023
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Naturals: The Naturals: Book 1 Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from the author of The Inheritance Games - The Naturals

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Price
$ 11.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 31 - Jun 11
Add to your iMusic wish list

The Naturals: The Naturals: Book 1 Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from the author of The Inheritance Games - The Naturals

Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.


352 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released August 17, 2023
ISBN13 9781786542212
Publishers Hachette Children's Group
Pages 320
Dimensions 200 × 130 × 23 mm   ·   226 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Others have also bought