The Last Storm - Tim Lebbon - Books - Titan Books Ltd - 9781803360423 - July 5, 2022
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Last Storm

Tim Lebbon

Price
$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 6 - 15
Add to your iMusic wish list

The Last Storm

A gripping, terrifying road trip through the heat of the post-apocalyptic American desert from the author of Netflix's The Silence. This action-packed and thought-provoking eco-nightmare will appeal to fans of Benjamin Percy, Christopher Golden and Josh Malerman.


368 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released July 5, 2022
ISBN13 9781803360423
Publishers Titan Books Ltd
Pages 352
Dimensions 199 × 130 × 26 mm   ·   258 g
Language English  

Show all

More by Tim Lebbon

Others have also bought