Every Drop Is a Man's Nightmare - Megan Kamalei Kakimoto - Books - Granta Publications Ltd - 9781803510101 - July 4, 2024
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Every Drop Is a Man's Nightmare

Megan Kamalei Kakimoto

Price
$ 12.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 12 - 17
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Every Drop Is a Man's Nightmare

A stunning collection of stories that weaves Hawaiian mythology with a vivid fabulism and rich sense of place - for fans of Mariana Enriquez and Carmen Maria Machado

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
To be released July 4, 2024
ISBN13 9781803510101
Publishers Granta Publications Ltd
Dimensions 250 g   (Weight (estimated))
Language English