The Last Days of You and Me: A BRAND NEW gorgeous, uplifting book club pick from Debbie Howells for 2024, for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes - Debbie Howells - Books - Boldwood Books Ltd - 9781804150054 - January 29, 2024
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Last Days of You and Me: A BRAND NEW gorgeous, uplifting book club pick from Debbie Howells for 2024, for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes

Debbie Howells

Price
$ 30.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 21 - Jul 5
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

The Last Days of You and Me: A BRAND NEW gorgeous, uplifting book club pick from Debbie Howells for 2024, for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes

256 pages

Media Books     Hardcover Book   (Book with hard spine and cover)
Released January 29, 2024
ISBN13 9781804150054
Publishers Boldwood Books Ltd
Pages 256
Dimensions 236 × 159 × 24 mm   ·   480 g

Show all

More by Debbie Howells