American Gods Season 1 & 2 - American Gods - the Complete S - Movies - STUDIOCANAL - 5055201843357 - July 8, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

American Gods Season 1 & 2

American Gods - the Complete S

American Gods Season 1 & 2

All 16 episodes from the first two seasons of the American fantasy series based on Neil Gaiman's novel of the same name. After being released from prison early following the death of his wife, Shadow Moon (Ricky Whittle) is offered a job as a bodyguard by mysterious stranger Mr Wednesday (Ian McShane). However, it soon emerges that Mr Wednesday is in fact an ancient deity travelling across the country rounding up all the old gods in anticipation of an epic battle against a new and powerful force intent on taking control of their world.

Caught in the middle, Shadow faces a number of tough choices as he struggles to accept his place in this new reality. Season 1 episodes are: 'The Bone Orchard', 'The Secret of Spoons', 'Head Full of Snow', 'Git Gone', 'Lemon Scented You', 'A Murder of Gods', 'A Prayer for Mad Sweeney' and 'Come to Jesus'. Season 2 episodes are: 'House On the Rock', 'The Beguiling Man', 'Muninn', 'The Greatest Story Ever Told', 'The Ways of the Dead', 'Donar the Great', 'Treasure of the Sun' and 'Moon Shadow'.


Media Movies     DVD
Number of discs 7
Released Polen, July 8, 2019
EAN/UPC 5055201843357
Genre Fantasy
Dimensions 142 × 196 × 29 mm   ·   280 g
Region code Region 2   (Europa)
Language English  

Show all

More by American Gods - the Complete S

Others have also bought