Father Brown: Series 8 - Father Brown  Series 8 DVD - Movies - DAZZLER - 5060352307900 - February 10, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Father Brown: Series 8

Father Brown Series 8 DVD

$ 13.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 15 - 26
Add to your iMusic wish list

Father Brown: Series 8

All ten episodes from the eighth series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G. K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes.

He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'The Celestial Choir', 'The Queen Bee', 'The Scales of Justice', 'The Wisdom of the Fool', 'The Folly of Jephthah', 'The Numbers of the Beast', 'The River Corrupted', 'The Curse of the Aesthetic', 'The Fall of the House of St Gardner' and 'The Tower of Lost Souls'.


Media Movies     DVD
Number of discs 1
Released Østrig, February 10, 2020
EAN/UPC 5060352307900
Genre Drama
Dimensions 192 × 138 × 12 mm   ·   124 g
Playtime 07:25:00
Region code Region 2   (Europa)
Language English  

Others have also bought

More from this series