Solo Collection - Glenn Frey - Music - UNIVERSAL - 0008811122720 - May 11, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Solo Collection

Glenn Frey

$ 17.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 13 - 21
Add to your iMusic wish list

Solo Collection

Solo Collection is an album by Glenn Frey, released in 2021. Solo Collection includes a.o. the following tracks: "This Way To Happiness", "Common Ground", "You Belong To The City", "True Love" and more. The album is a pop CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released May 11, 2021
EAN/UPC 0008811122720
Genre Pop
Dimensions 123 × 133 × 9 mm   ·   108 g
number of tracks 16

Show all

More by Glenn Frey

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Greatest Hits: CD's

See all of Glenn Frey ( e.g. CD , LP , Cassette and CD/DVD )