I Rest My Case - Dana Gillespie - Music - ACE RECORDS - 0029667042826 - September 20, 2010
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

I Rest My Case

Dana Gillespie

$ 14.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 8 - 20
Add to your iMusic wish list

I Rest My Case

I Rest My Case is an album by Dana Gillespie, released in 2010. I Rest My Case includes a.o. the following tracks: "Funk Me, It's Hot!", "Twenty Four Seven", "Guilty As Hell", "I Rest My Case" and more. The album is a rhythm&blues CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released September 20, 2010
EAN/UPC 0029667042826
Genre Blues     Rhythm & Blues
Dimensions 124 × 142 × 10 mm   ·   112 g

Show all

More by Dana Gillespie

Others have also bought