King Of Cool - Ray Charles - Music - RHINO - 0081227959036 - June 2, 2014
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

King Of Cool

Ray Charles

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Dec 22 - Jan 1, 2024
Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

King Of Cool

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc) × 3
Released June 2, 2014
EAN/UPC 0081227959036
Label RHINO IMT1160513.2
Genre Jazz
Dimensions 112 g

Track list

  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Mess Around (Remastered Version)
    2. I've Got a Woman (Remastered Version)
    3. Roll with My Baby (Remastered LP Version)
    4. Greenbacks (Remastered Version)
    5. Sinner's Prayer (Remastered LP Version)
    6. The Sun's Gonna Shine Again (Remastered LP Version)
    7. It Should've Been Me (Remastered Version)
    8. Jumpin' in the Morning (Remastered LP Version)
    9. This Little Girl of Mine (Remastered Version)
    10. Don't You Know (Remastered Version)
    11. I Wonder Who (Remastered LP Version)
    12. The Midnight Hour (Remastered LP Version)
    13. I Got a Break Baby (Remastered LP Version)
    14. Funny (But I Still Love You) (Remastered LP Version)
    15. Losing Hand (Remastered Version)
    16. Doodlin' (Remastered LP Version)
    17. Mary Ann (Remastered Version)
    18. Hard Times [no One Knows Better Than I] (Remastered Version)
    19. Nobody Cares (Remastered LP Version)
    20. Leave My Woman Alone (Remastered Version)
    21. Ain't That Love (Remastered Version)
    22. Dawn Ray (Remastered LP Version)
    23. It's Alright (Remastered Version)
    24. Come Back Baby (Remastered LP Version)
    25. Drown in My Own Tears (Remastered Version)
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Hallelujah I Love Her So (Remastered Version)
    2. You Be My Baby (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    3. Georgia on My Mind
    4. Lonely Avenue (Remastered Version)
    5. Get on the Right Track Baby (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    6. That's Enough (Remastered Version)
    7. Swanee River Rock (Talkin' 'bout That River) (Remastered Version)
    8. My Bonnie (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    9. What Kind of Man Are You (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    10. Blackjack (Remastered Version)
    11. The Ray (Remastered LP Version)
    12. Talkin' About You (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    13. Tell All the World About You (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    14. Unchain My Heart
    15. Tell the Truth (Remastered Version)
    16. I Had a Dream (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    17. The Genius After Hours (Remastered Album Version)
    18. Carryin' That Load (Remastered Single Version)
    19. I Want to Know (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    20. What Would I Do Without You (Remastered Version)
    21. Yes Indeed! (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    22. Bag's Guitar Blues (Remastered Mono LP Version)
    23. I Want a Little Girl (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    24. I've Got a Woman (Remastered Live at Newport Jazz)
    25. What I'd Say (Remastered Live, 1959)
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. What'd I Say Parts I & II (Remastered Stereo LP Version)
    2. Hit the Road Jack
    3. I'm Movin' on (Remastered Version)
    4. Night Time is the Right Time (Remastered LP Version)
    5. Come Rain or Come Shine (Remastered LP Version)
    6. A Fool for You (Remastered Version)
    7. It Had to Be You (Remastered LP Version)
    8. Let the Good Times Roll (Remastered Version)
    9. Tell Me How Do You Feel (Remastered LP Version)
    10. I Believe to My Soul (Remastered Version)
    11. Tell Me You'll Wait for Me (Remastered LP Version)
    12. Early in the Morning (Remastered Single/lp Version)
    13. Alexander's Ragtime Band (Remastered LP Version)
    14. You Won't Let Me Go (Remastered LP Version)
    15. Just for a Thrill (Remastered Version)
    16. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying (Remastered Version)
    17. When Your Lover Has Gone (Remastered LP Version)
    18. Am I Blue (Remastered LP Version)
    19. Deed I Do (Remastered LP Version)
    20. Two Years of Torture (Remastered LP Version)
    21. Sinner's Prayer (Rehearsal Session with Ahmet Ertegun, 1953)
    22. Tell Me How Do You Feel (Take 1 Recording Session, 1958)
    23. Let the Good Times Roll & Dialog (Ray's Arrangement Suggestions)

Show all

More by Ray Charles

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Boxset Selected

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

Show all

More offers: Jazz CDs

See all of Ray Charles ( e.g. CD , LP , Paperback Book , DVD and MDVD )