Dirty Mind - Prince - Music - WARNER BROS - 0081227977771 - June 13, 2011
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Dirty Mind 180 gram edition


$ 19.49
Expected delivery Oct 5 - 13

Also available as:

Dirty Mind 180 gram edition

Dirty Mind is an album by Prince, released in 2011. Dirty Mind includes a.o. the following tracks: "Dirty Mind", "When You Were Mine", "Do It All Night", "Gotta Broken Heart Again" and more. The album is a High Qualitypop LP.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released June 13, 2011
EAN/UPC 0081227977771
Label WARNER BROS 8122797777
Genre Pop
Dimensions 310 g

Show all

More by Prince

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Prince

See all of Prince ( e.g. T-shirt , CD , LP , Book and Hoodie )