High Flyin' - The Ducks - Music - WARNER - 0093624885061 - April 14, 2023
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

High Flyin'

The Ducks

$ 26.99
Few in stock
Expected delivery May 27 - 31
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

High Flyin'

This is the first official release by The Ducks - a short lived group that featured Neil Young (guitar, harmonica and vocals), Bob Mosley (bass and vocals), Jeff Blackburn (guitar and vocals) and Johnny Craviotto (drums). Mosley was an original member of Bay Area band Moby Grape; Blackburn had previously fronted his own band and co-wrote with Neil the classic track "My My Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)".

The band played several shows in Santa Cruz, CA and other California venues during two months in 1977, and this 25-track live album features highlights from those shows. The set lists were democratic, with each member of the band taking the lead in turn. 5 Neil Young songs are showcased, including a rocking version of "Mr. Soul", plus beautiful renditions of "Are You Ready For The Country", "Little Wing", "Sail Away" and "Human Highway".

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 3
Specielt cover Gatefold
Released April 14, 2023
EAN/UPC 0093624885061
Label WARNER RPRW645962.1
Genre Rock
Dimensions 310 × 315 × 8 mm   ·   675 g
number of tracks 25

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: The Ducks | High Flyin'

Show all

More offers: Vinyl in stock

Show all

More offers: Musik på lager

See all of The Ducks ( e.g. CD and LP )