Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa - Music - DUA LIPA MUSIC - 0190295908874 - June 2, 2017
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa is an album by Dua Lipa, released in 2017. Dua Lipa includes a.o. the following tracks: "Genesis", "Hotter Than Hell", "Thinking 'bout You", "New Rules" and more.

The pop album is available in the following configurations:

- LP

- CD, Deluxe Edition

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released June 2, 2017
EAN/UPC 0190295908874
Label DUA LIPA MUSIC 190295908874
Genre Pop
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 mm   ·   350 g

Show all

More by Dua Lipa

Others have also bought

More from this series

See all of Dua Lipa ( e.g. CD , LP , Calendar , SCD and Cassette )