A Temporary Soothing - Siv Jakobsen - Music - INGROOVES - 0192641067624 - August 21, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

A Temporary Soothing

Siv Jakobsen

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 31 - Jun 11
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

A Temporary Soothing

A Temporary Soothing is an album by Siv Jakobsen, released in 2020. A Temporary Soothing includes a.o. the following tracks: "Fear The Fear", "Shine", "Only Life", "From Morning Made To Evening Laid" and more. The album is a singer-songwriter CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released August 21, 2020
EAN/UPC 0192641067624
Genre Singer-songwriter
Dimensions 45 g

Show all

More by Siv Jakobsen

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

See all of Siv Jakobsen ( e.g. CD and LP )