Milliontown (Reissue 2021) (+Booklet) - Frost - Music - INSIDEOUTMUSIC - 0194398832517 - July 9, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Milliontown (Reissue 2021) (+Booklet) Remastered edition


$ 22.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Apr 29 - May 8
Add to your iMusic wish list

Milliontown (Reissue 2021) (+Booklet) Remastered edition

Frost* was formed in 2004 by keyboard player and singer Jem Godfrey, Released in 2006 the band's debut album "Milliontown" was an instant success and is regarded by many as a classic in the modern prog rock genre featuring John Mitchell on guitar, John Jowitt on bass and Andy Edwards on drums. This 2021 reissue features the remastered audio included on 2020's "13 Winters" collection, and will be the first time the album has ever been released on vinyl. Available as a Limited CD Digipak & Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP-booklet.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 3
Released July 9, 2021
EAN/UPC 0194398832517
Label INSIDEOUTMUSIC 19439883251
Genre Rock     Progressive Rock
Dimensions 301 × 314 × 10 mm   ·   558 g

Show all

More by Frost

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: 5CD-KAMPAGNE

See all of Frost ( e.g. Book , CD , LP , DVD and Paperback Book )