Morricone Segreto - Ennio Morricone - Music - DECCA - 0602435218649 - November 6, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Morricone Segreto

Ennio Morricone

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 4 - 12
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Morricone Segreto

Morricone Segreto is an album by Ennio Morricone, released in 2020. Morricone Segreto includes a.o. the following tracks: "Come (from "when Love Is Sensuality")", "Life And The Underworld (from "stories Of Life And The Under", "Flee Away (from "l'automobile")", "Psychedelique Jukebox (from "peur Sur La Ville")" and more.

The classical album is available in the following configurations:

- CD

- 2-LP

- 3-LP, Lp+7"

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released November 6, 2020
EAN/UPC 0602435218649
Label DECCA 3521864
Genre Electronic
Dimensions 121 × 133 × 4 mm   ·   63 g

Show all

More by Ennio Morricone

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

See all of Ennio Morricone ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , Cassette and Blu-ray )