At the BBC - Amy Winehouse - Music - UNIVERSAL - 0602435415659 - May 7, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

At the BBC

Amy Winehouse

$ 11.49

Limited to 1 pcs. per customer

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 21 - Apr 1
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

At the BBC

UMC and Island are reissuing Amy Winehouse At The BBC, originally released as a box set in 2012, and now available as a 3LP and 3CD. As the original product was predominantly a DVD release, this will be the first time that the two discs 'A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland' and 'BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall' are available as audio-only and so a high proportion of the tracks will be new to DSPs, plus it is the first time the tracks are available on vinyl.

The set features tracks from Later with Jools across the years, notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with 'Stronger Than Me', as well as two performances from the Mercury Prize - Take The Box in 2004 and Love Is A Losing Game in 2007.

The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl with a digital download card and the 3CD is housed in a digipack with a 20-page booklet.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 3
Released May 7, 2021
EAN/UPC 0602435415659
Label UNIVERSAL 060243541565
Genre Pop
Dimensions 12 × 14 × 1 mm   ·   324 g

Track list

  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Stronger Than Me (Later with Jools Holland / Nov 2003)
    2. Take the Box (Mercury Prize / Sept 2004)
    3. Teach Me Tonight Feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny / Dec 2004)
    4. Rehab (Later with Jools Holland / Oct 2006)
    5. Tenderly Feat. Jools Holland (Later with Jools Holland / Oct 2
    6. Tears Dry on Their Own (Later with Jools Holland / Oct 2006)
    7. Monkey Man Feat. Jools Holland (Hootenanny / Dec 2006)
    8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine Feat. Paul Weller and Jools
    9. Don't Go to Strangers Feat. Paul Weller and Jools Holland (H
    10. Love is a Losing Game (Mercury Prize / Sept 2007)
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
    2. Fuck Me Pumps (T in the Park 2004)
    3. In My Bed (T in the Park 2004)
    4. October Song (T in the Park 2004)
    5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006)
    6. You Know I'm No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
    7. Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009)
    8. Love is a Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009)
    9. Tears Dry on Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
    10. Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
    11. I Should Care (The Stables 2004)
    12. Lullaby of Birdland (The Stables 2004)
    13. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
    14. To Know Him is to Love Him (Pete Mitchell 2006)
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. Know You Now (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    2. Tears Dry on Their Own (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    3. You Know I'm No Good (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    4. Just Friends (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    5. He Can Only Hold Her (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    6. I Heard Love is Blind (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    7. Rehab (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    8. Take the Box (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    9. Some Unholy War (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    10. Back to Black (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    11. Valerie (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    12. Addicted (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    13. Me & Mr Jones (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)
    14. Monkey Man (Live at Porchester Hall/2007)

Show all

More by Amy Winehouse

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Amy Winehouse At The BBC (2021 Reissue)

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

See all of Amy Winehouse ( e.g. CD , T-shirt , LP , DVD and SCD )