A Bigger Bang - The Rolling Stones - Music - POLYDOR - 0602527016436 - July 13, 2009
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

A Bigger Bang Remastered edition

The Rolling Stones

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 13 - 24
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

A Bigger Bang Remastered edition

A Bigger Bang is an album by Rolling Stones, released in 2009. A Bigger Bang includes a.o. the following tracks: "Rough Justice", "It Won't Take Long", "This Place Is Empty", "Oh No, Not You Again" and more. The album is a Remasteredrock CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released July 13, 2009
Original release date 2005
EAN/UPC 0602527016436
Label POLYDOR 2701643
Genre Rock     Rock / Pop
Dimensions 125 × 142 × 9 mm   ·   90 g

Show all

More by The Rolling Stones

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: Rolling Stones

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49