Mad Shadows - Mott the Hoople - Music - ISLAND/UMC - 0602577833915 - September 13, 2019
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Mad Shadows Remastered, High quality edition

Mott the Hoople

$ 24.49
Expected delivery Oct 19 - 30

Mad Shadows Remastered, High quality edition

Mad Shadows is an album by Mott The Hoople, released in 2019. Mad Shadows includes a.o. the following tracks: "Thunderbuck Ram", "No Wheels To Ride", "You Are One Of Us", "Walkin' With A Mountain" and more. The album is a Remastered, High Qualityrock LP.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released September 13, 2019
EAN/UPC 0602577833915
Label ISLAND/UMC 7783391
Genre Pop
Dimensions 360 g

Show all

More by Mott the Hoople

Others have also bought

See all of Mott the Hoople ( e.g. CD , LP , T-shirt , MDVD and Book )