S.F. Sorrow - Pretty Things - Music - MADFISH - 0636551805315 - August 5, 2016
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

S.F. Sorrow High quality, Reissue edition

Pretty Things

$ 21.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Dec 20 - Jan 1, 2024
Christmas presents can be returned until 31 January
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Also available as:

S.F. Sorrow High quality, Reissue edition

S. F. Sorrow is an album by Pretty Things, released in 2016. S. F. Sorrow includes a.o. the following tracks: "S. F. Sorrow Is Born", "She Says Good Morning", "I See You", "Well Of Destiny" and more. The album is a Reissue, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeverock LP.


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released August 5, 2016
EAN/UPC 0636551805315
Genre Blues     Rhythm & Blues
Dimensions 315 g

Show all

More by Pretty Things

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: KSCOPE, Peaceville m.fl.

Show all

More offers: Udgivelser fra Kscope, Peaceville m.fl.

See all of Pretty Things ( e.g. CD , LP , DVD , 7" and VINYL )