Doolittle - Pixies - Musik - 4AD - 0652637090512 - September 13, 2004
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Doolittle Standard edition


Doolittle Standard edition

Doolittle is an album by Pixies, released in 2004. Doolittle includes a.o. the following tracks: "Debaser", "Wave Of Mutilation", "Crackity Jones", "La La Love You" and more. The album is a alternative LP.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Released September 13, 2004
EAN/UPC 0652637090512
Label 4AD CAD905
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 300 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Pixies

Others have also bought

More from this series

See all of Pixies ( e.g. T-shirt , CD , LP , DVD and Shirt )