Signal Remixes - Automatic - Music - STONES THROW - 0659457244811 - April 16, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Signal Remixes


$ 27.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery May 8 - 17
Add to your iMusic wish list

Signal Remixes

Signal Remixes is an album by Automatic, released in 2021. Signal Remixes includes a.o. the following tracks: "Strange Conversations (sudan Archives Remix)", "Signal (joojoo Remix)", "Highway (kevin Haskins Dub Remix)", "Suicide In Texas (panther Modern Remix)" and more. The album is a pop LP.

Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 1
Released April 16, 2021
EAN/UPC 0659457244811
Genre Pop
Dimensions 300 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Automatic

Others have also bought

See all of Automatic ( e.g. LP and CD )