Magic Honey - Cyril Neville - Music - RUF RECORDS - 0710347119227 - September 16, 2013
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Magic Honey

Cyril Neville

$ 11.49

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Mar 15 - 26
Add to your iMusic wish list

Magic Honey

Magic Honey is an album by Cyril Neville, released in 2013. Magic Honey includes a.o. the following tracks: "Magic Honey", "Something's Got A Hold On Me", "Running Water", "Working Man" and more. The album is a rhythm&blues CD.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Specielt cover Digipak
Released September 16, 2013
EAN/UPC 0710347119227
Genre Blues     Rhythm & Blues
Dimensions 128 × 129 × 6 mm   ·   36 g

Show all

More by Cyril Neville

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

See all of Cyril Neville ( e.g. CD )