Terror Twilight - Pavement - Music - MATADOR - 0744861026020 - January 29, 2021
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

Terror Twilight


$ 11.49

Limited to 1 pcs. per customer

Few in stock
Expected delivery Jul 19 - 25
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

Terror Twilight

Terror Twilight is an album by Pavement, released in 2020. Terror Twilight includes a.o. the following tracks: "Spit On A Stranger", "Ou Are A Light", "Speak, See, Remember", "The Hexx" and more.

The pop album is available in the following configurations:

- LP

- CD

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released January 29, 2021
EAN/UPC 0744861026020
Genre Rock     Rock / Pop
Dimensions 150 g   (Weight (estimated))

Show all

More by Pavement

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: CDs for $ 11.49

Show all

More offers: CDs in stock

Show all

More offers: Musik på lager

See all of Pavement ( e.g. CD , LP , 12" , MDVD and 7" )