A Tear In The Fabric - Devon Williams - Music - SLUMBERLAND RECORDS (REDEYE) - 0749846024718 - May 1, 2020
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

A Tear In The Fabric

Devon Williams

$ 16.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jul 5 - 16
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

A Tear In The Fabric

A Tear In The Fabric is an album by Devon Williams, released in 2020. A Tear In The Fabric includes a.o. the following tracks: "Followed Me Back", "In Babylon", "Borderline", "Slow Motion" and more.

The alternative album is available in the following configurations:

- LP, Download Code

- CD


Media Music     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Number of records 1
Released May 1, 2020
EAN/UPC 0749846024718
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 225 g

Show all

More by Devon Williams

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: Vinyl: Choose any $ 16.99

See all of Devon Williams ( e.g. LP , CD and Cassette )