The Sinner Rides Again - KK's Priest - Music - Napalm Records - 0810135712750 - September 29, 2023
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Sinner Rides Again

KK's Priest

$ 14.99

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery Jun 6 - 14
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

The Sinner Rides Again

Following the immense success of their acclaimed 2021 debut album, Sermons Of The Sinner, KK'S PRIEST is back to unleash their fierce sophomore offering, The Sinner Rides Again. Set to release on September 29, 2023, via Napalm Records, this album brings together the extraordinary talents of Judas Priest veterans K.K. Downing (guitar) and Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals), along with A.J. Mills (guitar), Tony Newton (bass), and Sean Elg (drums). Together, they amplify the gripping melodic power that defined their debut, delivering nine tracks of pure hellfire, written and produced by Downing. Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released September 29, 2023
EAN/UPC 0810135712750
Label Napalm Records
Genre Metal
Dimensions 90 g

Show all

More by KK's Priest

Others have also bought

More from this series

Show all

More offers: KK's Priest | The Sinner Rides Again

Show all

More offers: Metal & Hard Rock on CD

See all of KK's Priest ( e.g. LP , CD and LP/CD )