Unknown Pleasures - Joy Division - Musik - London Records - 0825646977895 - September 10, 2007

Unknown Pleasures Remastered Coll. edition

Joy Division

$ 8.49
Expected to be ready for shipping Oct 19 - 24

Our customers say:

Also available as:

Unknown Pleasures Remastered Coll. edition

Unknown Pleasure + Live C is an album by Joy Division, released in 2007. Unknown Pleasure + Live C includes a.o. the following tracks: "Disorder", "Candidate", "Interzone", "I Remember Nothing" and more. The album is a gothic 2-CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc) × 2
Released September 10, 2007
EAN/UPC 0825646977895
Label London Records 2564697789
Genre Punk     Post-punk
Dimensions 126 g

Show all

More by Joy Division

If you like Joy Division, then maybe...

More from this series

Show all

More offers: CD Kampagne - 2012

Show all

More offers: CD'er til 79,95 DKK